NHL Hockey

#29
Jake Oettinger
W GAA Sv%
5 1.41 0.951
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-5 Born: 12/18/1998
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-0-0 on the season with a 1.41 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 1.26 GAA and .959 save percentage.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.29 GAA and .955 save percentage.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.43 GAA and .955 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.