NHL Hockey

#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
14 5 19
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 20:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 14 goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 18:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has 13 goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 19:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 22:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 12 goals on the season.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 21:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 20:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored two goals in 19:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 11 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 82 28 24 52 6 6 6 0 1 181 15.47
2018-19 Chi 82 41 35 76 0 15 13 0 3 220 18.64
2019-20 Chi 70 18 27 45 -10 15 10 0 4 207 8.70
2020-21 Chi 52 32 24 56 3 12 9 1 7 155 20.65
2021-22 Chi 24 14 5 19 -6 9 3 0 2 76 18.42
Career 310 133 115 248 -7 57 41 1 17 839 15.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.