NHL Hockey

#80
Pierre-Luc Dubois
G A Pts
12 10 22
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/24/1998
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois tallied one goal and one assist in 14:51 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dubois now has 12 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had two assists in 17:21 of ice time in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 19:15 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had an assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dubois now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 17:08 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dubois now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 15:48 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 20:03 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 17:55 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 23:01 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 82 20 28 48 8 49 6 0 4 165 12.12
2018-19 Cls 82 27 34 61 16 64 2 0 5 174 15.52
2019-20 Cls 70 18 31 49 -2 49 1 0 4 158 11.39
2020-21 Cls 5 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2020-21 Wpg 41 8 12 20 -6 36 1 0 2 69 11.59
2020-21 Tot 46 9 12 21 -8 38 1 0 3 76 11.84
2021-22 Wpg 24 12 10 22 8 26 5 0 2 69 17.39
Career 304 86 115 201 22 226 15 0 18 642 13.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 0 6 0 0 0 15 13.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -5 14 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Cls 10 4 6 10 3 4 1 0 1 27 14.81
2020-21 Wpg 7 0 3 3 -3 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 33 8 14 22 -5 32 1 0 1 77 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.