NHL Hockey

#73
Conor Sheary
G A Pts
10 6 16
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-9 Born: 6/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Winchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Conor Sheary scored two goals in 15:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheary now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Conor Sheary had 13:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Conor Sheary had 10:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Conor Sheary had 16:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Conor Sheary scored one goal in 13:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheary now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Conor Sheary had 17:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Conor Sheary had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Sheary now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Conor Sheary had 15:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Conor Sheary had 16:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 44 7 3 10 -1 8 0 0 0 51 13.73
2016-17 Pit 61 23 30 53 24 22 2 0 6 154 14.94
2017-18 Pit 79 18 12 30 2 10 2 0 4 142 12.68
2018-19 Buf 78 14 20 34 -18 12 4 0 3 147 9.52
2019-20 Buf 55 9 10 19 -4 8 1 0 1 88 10.23
2019-20 Pit 8 1 3 4 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tot 63 10 13 23 -5 10 1 0 1 102 9.80
2020-21 Was 39 10 6 16 1 12 1 0 0 53 18.87
Career 364 82 84 166 3 74 10 0 14 649 12.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 4 6 10 -1 8 0 0 1 38 10.53
2016-17 Pit 22 2 5 7 -5 4 0 0 0 44 4.55
2017-18 Pit 12 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 61 6 15 21 -5 16 0 0 1 107 5.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.