NHL Hockey

#33
Viktor Arvidsson
G A Pts
10 15 25
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-9 Born: 4/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
May 21 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST4:29 PM CST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET19:29 BRT - Arvidsson (upper body) will remain sidelined for Thursday's Game 6 against the Hurricanes as the Predators look to avoid being eliminated.
Analysis: Arvidsson missed the final five contests of the season and did not have a point in the first two games of this series before sitting again. He led the Predators with 151 shots during the regular season and finished fifth on the team with 25 points in 50 games.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 13:24 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 16:40 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 56 8 8 16 -8 35 1 0 3 139 5.76
2016-17 Nsh 80 31 30 61 16 28 4 5 6 246 12.60
2017-18 Nsh 78 29 32 61 20 36 3 3 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Nsh 58 34 14 48 12 26 3 2 7 195 17.44
2019-20 Nsh 57 15 13 28 -4 26 4 0 1 127 11.81
2020-21 Nsh 50 10 15 25 9 21 2 0 2 151 6.62
Career 385 127 112 239 45 172 17 10 25 1114 11.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Nsh 22 3 10 13 3 19 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 4 9 -1 6 0 0 1 45 11.11
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 3 0 3 0 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 61 12 15 27 -4 39 1 0 3 154 7.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.