NHL Hockey

#23
Stefan Matteau
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 2/23/1994
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Stefan Matteau had 10:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Stefan Matteau had 10:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.