NHL Hockey

#23
Stefan Matteau
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 2/23/1994
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Stefan Matteau had 10:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Stefan Matteau had 10:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NJ 17 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 NJ 7 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 NJ 20 1 0 1 -9 13 0 0 0 22 4.55
2015-16 Mon 12 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Tot 32 1 1 2 -13 17 0 0 0 27 3.70
2017-18 VGK 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Cls 9 2 1 3 0 5 0 0 0 18 11.11
2020-21 Cls 18 1 0 1 -4 9 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 91 6 5 11 -18 41 0 0 0 98 6.12


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.