NHL Hockey

#92
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Namestnikov now has nine assists on the season.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 18:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 17:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 13:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 17:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.