NHL Hockey

#71
Jesper Fast
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1991
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Nassjo, Sweden

Latest News
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jesper Fast had 18:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jesper Fast had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fast now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.