NHL Hockey

#71
Jesper Fast
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1991
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Nassjo, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jesper Fast had 14:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jesper Fast had 17:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jesper Fast scored one goal in 15:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fast now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jesper Fast had 18:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jesper Fast had 16:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jesper Fast tallied one goal and one assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fast now has five goals and 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jesper Fast had 15:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 11 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 NYR 58 6 8 14 -1 8 0 0 0 52 11.54
2015-16 NYR 79 10 20 30 9 18 0 0 3 75 13.33
2016-17 NYR 68 6 15 21 6 16 0 0 1 56 10.71
2017-18 NYR 71 13 20 33 -10 26 0 0 0 80 16.25
2018-19 NYR 66 8 12 20 -3 26 0 0 1 80 10.00
2019-20 NYR 69 12 17 29 16 20 0 2 1 84 14.29
2020-21 Car 36 6 11 17 -2 10 1 0 1 30 20.00
Career 458 61 103 164 10 126 1 2 7 464 13.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYR 19 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 21 14.29
2015-16 NYR 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 3 6 4 0 0 1 0 13 23.08
2019-20 NYR 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 40 6 8 14 2 2 0 1 0 40 15.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.