NHL Hockey

#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
14 9 23
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 14:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 19:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 13:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has two assists on the season.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had an assist in 14:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has one assist on the season.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 13:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 13:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gallagher now has two goals on the season.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brendan Gallagher scored one goal in 13:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gallagher now has one goal on the season.
May 29 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET23:29 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 19:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 14:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 15:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 13:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 12:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Brendan Gallagher had 14:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 44 15 13 28 10 33 3 0 3 117 12.82
2013-14 Mon 81 19 22 41 4 73 8 0 0 211 9.00
2014-15 Mon 82 24 23 47 18 31 3 0 6 254 9.45
2015-16 Mon 53 19 21 40 13 24 7 0 0 173 10.98
2016-17 Mon 64 10 19 29 7 39 1 0 2 187 5.35
2017-18 Mon 82 31 23 54 -13 34 8 1 4 278 11.15
2018-19 Mon 82 33 19 52 10 49 4 0 4 302 10.93
2019-20 Mon 59 22 21 43 9 29 1 0 1 226 9.73
2020-21 Mon 35 14 9 23 10 16 3 0 2 106 13.21
Career 582 187 170 357 68 328 38 1 22 1854 10.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 2 0 2 -7 5 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 Mon 17 4 7 11 0 6 1 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Mon 12 3 2 5 5 0 0 0 1 42 7.14
2016-17 Mon 6 1 2 3 -3 8 1 0 0 19 5.26
2019-20 Mon 9 1 3 4 -1 2 1 0 0 37 2.70
2020-21 Mon 16 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 1 38 5.26
Career 65 13 16 29 -7 25 5 0 3 196 6.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.