NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
17 2.15 0.921
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .934 save percentage.
May 29 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET23:29 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 1.77 GAA and .937 save percentage.
May 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 1.61 GAA and .944 save percentage.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped all 32 shots he faced in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 1.01 GAA and .965 save percentage.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.35 GAA and .951 save percentage.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.53 GAA and .943 save percentage.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .933 save percentage.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 17-3-2 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .921 save percentage.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 17-2-2 on the season with a 2.11 GAA and .923 save percentage.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 16-2-2 on the season with a 2.11 GAA and .924 save percentage.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 15-2-2 on the season with a 2.11 GAA and .925 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 22 1284 2.15 17 3 2 - 2 2 46 585 0.921
Career 86 4790 2.47 40 30 8 - 13 4 197 2388 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Tor 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934
Career 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.