NHL Hockey

#26
Jeff Petry
G A Pts
12 30 42
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 12/9/1987
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jeff Petry had 25:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jeff Petry had 24:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Jeff Petry had 30:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has four assists on the season.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Jeff Petry had 16:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jeff Petry had 24:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Jeff Petry had two assists in 25:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Petry now has three assists on the season.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jeff Petry had 24:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 34:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Petry now has one assist on the season.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jeff Petry had 24:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Jeff Petry had 20:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jeff Petry had 22:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jeff Petry had 22:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Jeff Petry had 23:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jeff Petry had 24:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 22:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Petry now has 30 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jeff Petry had an assist in 24:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Petry now has 29 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 35 1 4 5 -12 10 0 0 0 41 2.44
2011-12 Edm 73 2 23 25 -7 26 1 0 0 111 1.80
2012-13 Edm 48 3 9 12 1 29 0 1 0 66 4.55
2013-14 Edm 80 7 10 17 -22 42 1 0 0 96 7.29
2014-15 Edm 59 4 11 15 -25 32 1 0 1 103 3.88
2014-15 Mon 19 3 4 7 -3 10 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Tot 78 7 15 22 -28 42 1 0 1 126 5.56
2015-16 Mon 51 5 11 16 -6 16 1 0 2 98 5.10
2016-17 Mon 80 8 20 28 3 22 2 0 1 172 4.65
2017-18 Mon 82 12 30 42 -30 28 6 0 2 178 6.74
2018-19 Mon 82 13 33 46 -5 28 3 0 4 172 7.56
2019-20 Mon 71 11 29 40 -10 26 3 1 3 158 6.96
2020-21 Mon 55 12 30 42 6 20 4 0 2 128 9.38
Career 735 81 214 295 -110 289 22 2 15 1346 6.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 12 2 1 3 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2016-17 Mon 6 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 Mon 10 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 2 15 13.33
2020-21 Mon 14 0 4 4 3 2 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 42 5 6 11 3 14 1 0 2 78 6.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.