NHL Hockey

#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
21 25 46
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 27 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Brad Marchand scored one goal in 21:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 21 goals on the season.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brad Marchand had 8:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Brad Marchand had 16:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied one goal and one assist in 21:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marchand now has 20 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brad Marchand had an assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Brad Marchand had a hat trick in 18:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marchand now has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brad Marchand tallied two goals and one assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marchand now has 16 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brad Marchand scored two goals in 20:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchand now has 14 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 20 0 1 1 -3 20 0 0 0 32 0.00
2010-11 Bos 77 21 20 41 25 51 2 5 2 149 14.09
2011-12 Bos 76 28 27 55 31 87 5 1 3 167 16.77
2012-13 Bos 45 18 18 36 23 27 4 2 5 91 19.78
2013-14 Bos 82 25 28 53 36 64 1 5 5 149 16.78
2014-15 Bos 77 24 18 42 5 95 2 2 5 180 13.33
2015-16 Bos 77 37 24 61 21 90 6 4 6 250 14.80
2016-17 Bos 80 39 46 85 18 81 9 3 8 226 17.26
2017-18 Bos 68 34 51 85 25 63 8 1 8 182 18.68
2018-19 Bos 79 36 64 100 15 96 10 3 9 231 15.58
2019-20 Bos 70 28 59 87 25 82 5 1 5 185 15.14
2020-21 Bos 53 29 40 69 26 46 4 4 5 143 20.28
2021-22 Bos 35 21 25 46 1 53 6 2 3 108 19.44
Career 839 340 421 761 248 855 62 33 64 2093 16.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 25 11 8 19 12 40 0 1 1 61 18.03
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Bos 22 4 9 13 4 21 0 0 1 57 7.02
2013-14 Bos 12 0 5 5 4 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
2016-17 Bos 6 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 1 18 5.56
2017-18 Bos 12 4 13 17 4 16 1 0 1 30 13.33
2018-19 Bos 24 9 14 23 4 14 3 0 2 72 12.50
2019-20 Bos 13 7 5 12 0 2 3 0 1 28 25.00
2020-21 Bos 11 8 4 12 2 12 5 0 2 32 25.00
Career 132 45 62 107 30 131 12 1 9 343 13.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.