NHL Hockey

#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
12 2.64 0.901
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
June 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carey Price stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .933 save percentage.
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Carey Price stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 10-5-0 on the season with a 2.09 GAA and .931 save percentage.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Carey Price stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. The victory pushed him to 10-4-0 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .932 save percentage.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Carey Price stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .930 save percentage.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Carey Price stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 8-4-0 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .929 save percentage.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Carey Price stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 1.97 GAA and .935 save percentage.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Carey Price stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 1.97 GAA and .938 save percentage.
June 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Carey Price stopped all 30 shots he faced in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .935 save percentage.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Carey Price stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .928 save percentage.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Carey Price stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .932 save percentage.
May 29 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET23:29 BRT - Carey Price stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .926 save percentage.
May 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Carey Price stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .919 save percentage.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Carey Price stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .920 save percentage.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Carey Price stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .929 save percentage.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Carey Price stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .928 save percentage.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Carey Price stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .972 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 41 2413 2.56 24 12 3 - 2 3 103 1282 0.920
2008-09 Mon 52 3035 2.83 23 16 10 - 4 1 143 1513 0.905
2009-10 Mon 41 2358 2.77 13 20 5 - 1 0 109 1244 0.912
2010-11 Mon 72 4206 2.35 38 28 6 - 7 8 165 2147 0.923
2011-12 Mon 65 3944 2.43 26 28 11 - 8 4 160 1914 0.916
2012-13 Mon 39 2249 2.59 21 13 4 - 2 3 97 1018 0.905
2013-14 Mon 59 3464 2.32 34 20 5 - 4 6 134 1828 0.927
2014-15 Mon 66 3976 1.96 44 16 6 - 5 9 130 1953 0.933
2015-16 Mon 12 698 2.06 10 2 0 - 0 2 24 365 0.934
2016-17 Mon 62 3708 2.23 37 20 5 - 6 3 138 1794 0.923
2017-18 Mon 49 2854 3.11 16 26 7 - 8 1 148 1487 0.900
2018-19 Mon 66 3880 2.49 35 24 6 - 7 4 161 1952 0.918
2019-20 Mon 58 3439 2.79 27 25 6 - 9 4 160 1755 0.909
2020-21 Mon 25 1478 2.64 12 7 5 - 4 1 65 659 0.901
Career 707 41707 2.50 360 257 79 - 67 49 1737 20911 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 11 648 2.78 5 6 0 - 1 2 30 304 0.901
2008-09 Mon 4 219 4.11 0 4 0 - 2 0 15 123 0.878
2009-10 Mon 4 134 3.56 0 1 0 - 3 0 8 73 0.890
2010-11 Mon 7 455 2.11 3 4 0 - 1 1 16 242 0.934
2012-13 Mon 4 239 3.26 1 2 0 - 0 0 13 123 0.894
2013-14 Mon 12 738 2.35 8 4 0 - 1 1 29 358 0.919
2014-15 Mon 12 751 2.23 6 6 0 - 1 1 28 352 0.920
2016-17 Mon 6 387 1.86 2 4 0 - 2 0 12 179 0.933
2019-20 Mon 10 605 1.78 5 5 0 - 1 2 18 282 0.936
2020-21 Mon 16 980 2.02 11 5 0 - 2 1 33 491 0.933
Career 86 5160 2.35 41 41 0 - 14 8 202 2527 0.920

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.