NHL Hockey

#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
12 2.64 0.901
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Carey Price stopped 7 of 7 shots in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. Price did not factor in the decision and remained at 12-7-5 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Carey Price stopped 11 of 14 shots in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-7-5 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .900 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.