NHL Hockey

#8
Alex Ovechkin
G A Pts
20 19 39
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1985
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 22:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ovechkin now has 20 goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had an assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ovechkin now has 19 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had 19:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 23:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ovechkin now has 19 goals on the season.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had a hat trick in 22:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ovechkin now has 18 goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had three assists in 21:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ovechkin now has 18 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET2:05 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 24:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ovechkin now has 15 goals on the season.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Alex Ovechkin tallied two goals and one assist in 18:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ovechkin now has 14 goals and 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Was 81 52 54 106 2 52 21 3 5 425 12.24
2006-07 Was 82 46 46 92 -19 52 16 0 8 392 11.73
2007-08 Was 82 65 47 112 28 40 22 0 11 446 14.57
2008-09 Was 79 56 54 110 8 72 19 1 10 528 10.61
2009-10 Was 72 50 59 109 45 89 13 0 7 368 13.59
2010-11 Was 79 32 53 85 24 41 7 0 11 367 8.72
2011-12 Was 78 38 27 65 -8 26 13 0 3 303 12.54
2012-13 Was 48 32 24 56 2 36 16 0 4 220 14.55
2013-14 Was 78 51 28 79 -35 48 24 0 10 386 13.21
2014-15 Was 81 53 28 81 10 58 25 0 11 395 13.42
2015-16 Was 79 50 21 71 21 53 19 0 8 398 12.56
2016-17 Was 82 33 36 69 6 50 17 0 7 313 10.54
2017-18 Was 82 49 38 87 3 32 17 0 7 355 13.80
2018-19 Was 81 51 38 89 7 40 18 0 5 338 15.09
2019-20 Was 68 48 19 67 -12 30 13 0 3 311 15.43
2020-21 Was 45 24 18 42 -7 12 9 0 6 182 13.19
2021-22 Was 25 20 19 39 19 4 4 1 2 104 19.23
Career 1222 750 609 1359 94 735 273 5 118 5831 12.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Was 7 4 5 9 -1 0 1 0 2 37 10.81
2008-09 Was 14 11 10 21 10 8 3 0 1 90 12.22
2009-10 Was 7 5 5 10 5 0 1 0 0 34 14.71
2010-11 Was 9 5 5 10 -1 10 1 0 1 34 14.71
2011-12 Was 14 5 4 9 -2 8 2 0 1 50 10.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 1 2 -2 4 1 0 0 30 3.33
2014-15 Was 14 5 4 9 -3 6 1 0 0 61 8.20
2015-16 Was 12 5 7 12 3 2 3 0 1 62 8.06
2016-17 Was 13 5 3 8 -4 8 2 0 0 49 10.20
2017-18 Was 24 15 12 27 8 8 6 0 2 99 15.15
2018-19 Was 7 4 5 9 -2 19 3 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Was 8 4 1 5 -1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33
2020-21 Was 5 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 20 10.00
Career 141 71 64 135 8 77 27 0 10 618 11.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.