MLB Baseball

Colorado Rockies (28-41)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Tex 3-2 21-34 M. Givens B. Martin    18,028
Wed. 2 Tex 6-3 22-34 A. Senzatela D. Evans D. Bard  19,289
Thu. 3 Tex 11-6 23-34 A. Gomber M. Foltynewicz    19,150
Fri. 4 Oak 5-9 23-35 F. Montas J. Gray    26,790
Sat. 5 Oak 3-6 23-36 C. Irvin K. Freeland L. Trivino  27,459
Sun. 6 Oak 3-1 24-36 G. Marquez J. Kaprielian D. Bard  23,716
Tue. 8 @ Mia 2-6 24-37 P. Lopez A. Senzatela    4,863
Wed. 9 @ Mia 4-3 25-37 A. Gomber B. Garrett D. Bard  4,563
Thu. 10 @ Mia 4-11 25-38 T. Rogers C. Gonzalez    4,965
Fri. 11 @ Cin 5-11 25-39 T. Mahle K. Freeland    20,505
Sat. 12 @ Cin 3-10 25-40 W. Miley G. Marquez    23,765
Sun. 13 @ Cin 2-6 25-41 R. Hendrix A. Senzatela    18,268
Mon. 14 SD 3-2 26-41 A. Gomber D. Lamet D. Bard  23,027
Tue. 15 SD 8-4 27-41 C. Estevez T. Hill    22,871
Wed. 16 SD 8-7 28-41 C. Estevez A. Adams    18,798
Date Opp Time TVRockies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 17 vs. Mil 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI G. Márquez (4-6) B. Woodruff (5-2)
Fri. 18 vs. Mil 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI A. Senzatela (2-7) C. Burnes (3-4)
Sat. 19 vs. Mil 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI A. Gomber (6-5) A. Houser (4-5)
Sun. 20 vs. Mil 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI C. González (2-4) E. Lauer (1-3)
Tue. 22 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/RTNW K. Freeland (0-2) C. Flexen (6-3)
Wed. 23 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/RTNW G. Márquez (4-6) J. Sheffield (5-6)
Fri. 25 at Mil 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI A. Senzatela (2-7) C. Burnes (3-4)
Sat. 26 at Mil 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI A. Gomber (6-5) A. Houser (4-5)
Sun. 27 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI  
Mon. 28 vs. Pit 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT  
Tue. 29 vs. Pit 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT  
Wed. 30 vs. Pit 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT  
Last updated Jun. 17, 1:45 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.