MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., June 26 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW 
Seattle
Chi White Sox
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (4-3, 3.46 ERA)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (7-3, 2.14 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL 
Cleveland
Minnesota
 Cle: S. Hentges  (1-1, 6.40 ERA)
 Min: K. Maeda  (3-2, 4.85 ERA)

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  MASN 
Baltimore
Toronto
 Bal: K. Akin  (0-3, 6.42 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (6-4, 3.25 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1 
Kansas City
Texas
 KC: M. Minor  (6-4, 4.48 ERA)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (2-6, 4.71 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSDT 
Houston
Detroit
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (4-1, 2.90 ERA)
 Det: C. Mize  (4-4, 3.61 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSW/BSUN 
LA Angels
Tampa Bay
 LAA: A. Cobb  (5-2, 4.41 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (2-2, 4.03 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
NY Yankees
Boston
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (3-1, 4.03 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (7-4, 3.90 ERA)

Interleague

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA 
Oakland
San Francisco
 Oak: F. Montas  (7-7, 4.79 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (6-3, 4.09 ERA)

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh
St. Louis
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (4-6, 3.77 ERA)
 StL: K. Kim  (1-5, 3.60 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI 
Colorado
Milwaukee
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (4-5, 3.95 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSSE 
Atlanta
Cincinnati
 Atl: I. Anderson  (5-3, 3.33 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (2-10, 5.61 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  WPIX/NSPA 
Philadelphia
NY Mets
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (2-6, 4.39 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (7-2, 0.50 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Washington
Miami
 Was: P. Corbin  (5-5, 5.40 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi Cubs
LA Dodgers
 ChC: A. Mills  (3-1, 5.18 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (9-3, 3.99 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ 
Arizona
San Diego
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (2-2, 2.81 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.