MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., June 17 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  MASN/BSGL 
Baltimore (22-42, 11-21 Road)
Cleveland (34-28, 16-13 Home)
 Bal: J. López  (2-7, 5.64 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (1-3, 6.38 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES/RSN1 
NY Yankees (33-32, 16-16 Road)
Toronto (33-30, 13-13 Home)
 NYY: M. King  (0-3, 3.77 ERA)
 Tor: S. Matz  (7-3, 4.26 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/ATSW 
Chi White Sox (41-24, 16-13 Road)
Houston (37-28, 20-13 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (5-2, 3.38 ERA)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (4-3, 3.77 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  YouT 
Detroit (26-39, 11-20 Road)
LA Angels (33-32, 18-16 Home)
 Det: J. Ureña  (2-6, 5.16 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (2-1, 2.85 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (42-24, 23-10 Road)
Seattle (32-35, 17-14 Home)
 TB: R. Hill  (5-2, 3.38 ERA)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (1-3, 3.91 ERA)

National League

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (20-46, 9-27 Road)
San Francisco (40-25, 18-9 Home)
 Ari: C. Smith  (2-2, 3.61 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (7-1, 1.43 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (38-27, 14-17 Road)
NY Mets (32-25, 17-6 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (8-4, 4.46 ERA)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (6-4, 2.32 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSMW/BSSE 
St. Louis (32-33, 16-18 Road)
Atlanta (30-33, 17-17 Home)
 StL: J. Gant  (4-4, 3.36 ERA)
 Atl: C. Morton  (5-3, 4.50 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSOH/BSSD 
Cincinnati (32-31, 16-15 Road)
San Diego (38-29, 21-14 Home)
 Cin: W. Miley  (6-4, 2.92 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (4-6, 2.50 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI 
Milwaukee (38-27, 18-12 Road)
Colorado (25-41, 20-14 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (5-2, 1.52 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (4-6, 4.60 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.