MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., June 15 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES/RSN1 
NY Yankees (33-32, 16-16 Road)
Toronto (33-30, 13-13 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (3-1, 3.99 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (5-4, 3.34 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSGL 
Baltimore (22-42, 11-21 Road)
Cleveland (34-28, 16-13 Home)
 Bal: M. Harvey  (3-7, 7.41 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (0-2, 3.21 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (42-24, 23-10 Road)
Chi White Sox (41-24, 25-11 Home)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (2-1, 4.54 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (5-1, 4.14 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Detroit (26-39, 11-20 Road)
Kansas City (30-34, 16-15 Home)
 Det: C. Mize  (3-4, 3.44 ERA)
 KC: M. Minor  (5-3, 4.50 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSSW/ATSW 
Texas (25-41, 10-25 Road)
Houston (37-28, 20-13 Home)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (4-0, 2.13 ERA)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (3-1, 2.96 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSW/NSCA 
LA Angels (33-32, 15-16 Road)
Oakland (40-27, 22-18 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-3, 4.37 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (6-6, 4.37 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSNO/RTNW 
Minnesota (26-39, 12-18 Road)
Seattle (32-35, 17-14 Home)
 Min: J. Happ  (3-2, 5.75 ERA)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (5-3, 4.68 ERA)

Interleague

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  NESN/BSSO 
Boston (39-27, 20-10 Road)
Atlanta (30-33, 17-17 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (5-4, 6.03 ERA)
 Atl: T. Davidson  (0-0, 1.53 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (23-41, 10-22 Road)
Washington (27-35, 15-17 Home)
 Pit: T. Anderson  (3-6, 4.52 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (3-5, 6.21 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/MARQ/ESPN 
Chi Cubs (38-27, 14-17 Road)
NY Mets (32-25, 17-6 Home)
 ChC: A. Mills  (2-0, 6.08 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (5-2, 2.07 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSWI 
Cincinnati (32-31, 16-15 Road)
Milwaukee (38-27, 20-15 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (2-9, 6.47 ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (2-4, 4.99 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSFL 
Miami (29-36, 13-22 Road)
St. Louis (32-33, 16-15 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (7-3, 2.02 ERA)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
San Diego (38-29, 17-15 Road)
Colorado (25-41, 20-14 Home)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (6-2, 2.28 ERA)
 Col: C. González  (2-4, 5.74 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (20-46, 9-27 Road)
San Francisco (40-25, 18-9 Home)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSPA 
Philadelphia (32-31, 11-19 Road)
LA Dodgers (39-26, 21-11 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (2-5, 3.89 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (9-2, 3.56 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.