MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., June 14 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/RSN1 
Toronto (33-30, 20-17 Road)
Boston (39-27, 19-17 Home)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (1-0, 3.14 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (7-3, 4.11 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSGL 
Baltimore (22-42, 11-21 Road)
Cleveland (34-28, 16-13 Home)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: J. Mejía  (1-1, 4.15 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (42-24, 23-10 Road)
Chi White Sox (41-24, 25-11 Home)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (5-2, 2.57 ERA)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (7-1, 1.23 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Detroit (26-39, 11-20 Road)
Kansas City (30-34, 16-15 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (3-6, 3.56 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (6-5, 5.75 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSW/NSCA 
LA Angels (33-32, 15-16 Road)
Oakland (40-27, 22-18 Home)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (1-6, 6.16 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (5-2, 3.09 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSNO/RTNW 
Minnesota (26-39, 12-18 Road)
Seattle (32-35, 17-14 Home)
 Min: K. Maeda  (2-2, 5.27 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (1-4, 5.45 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (23-41, 10-22 Road)
Washington (27-35, 15-17 Home)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (4-5, 3.90 ERA)
 Was: J. Lester  (0-2, 4.19 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  TSN/SNY/ESPN 
Chi Cubs (38-27, 14-17 Road)
NY Mets (32-25, 17-6 Home)
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (5-6, 4.97 ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (1-5, 6.32 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSWI 
Cincinnati (32-31, 16-15 Road)
Milwaukee (38-27, 20-15 Home)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (2-1, 2.65 ERA)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (1-2, 4.82 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSFL 
Miami (29-36, 13-22 Road)
St. Louis (32-33, 16-15 Home)
 Mia: B. Garrett  (0-1, 6.43 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (4-5, 4.03 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
San Diego (38-29, 17-15 Road)
Colorado (25-41, 20-14 Home)
 SD: D. Lamet  (1-1, 3.52 ERA)
 Col: A. Gomber  (5-5, 3.95 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (20-46, 9-27 Road)
San Francisco (40-25, 18-9 Home)
 Ari: M. Peacock  (2-3, 5.24 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (5-3, 3.79 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSPA 
Philadelphia (32-31, 11-19 Road)
LA Dodgers (39-26, 21-11 Home)
 Phi: S. Howard  (0-1, 4.61 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.