MLB Baseball

#99
Jesús Aguilar
AVG HR RBI
.276 5 18
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 277
Position: 1BBorn: 6/30/1990 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2007)


Latest News
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
May 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .272 with five home runs this season.
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
May 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
May 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .272 with five home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
May 11 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 8-0. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
May 4 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 with three RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 19 33 2 4 0 0 0 3 4 13 0 0 .121 .211 .121
2015 Cle 7 19 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .316 .350 .368
2016 Cle 9 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mil 133 279 40 74 15 2 16 52 25 94 0 0 .265 .331 .505
2018 Mil 149 492 80 135 25 0 35 108 58 143 0 0 .274 .352 .539
2019 Mil 94 222 26 50 9 0 8 34 31 59 0 0 .225 .320 .374
2019 TB 37 92 13 24 3 0 4 16 12 22 0 0 .261 .336 .424
2019 Tot 131 314 39 74 12 0 12 50 43 81 0 0 .236 .325 .389
2020 Mia 51 188 31 52 10 0 8 34 23 40 0 1 .277 .352 .457
2021 Mia 131 449 49 117 23 0 22 93 46 93 0 0 .261 .329 .459
2022 Mia 39 145 12 40 6 0 5 18 14 41 0 0 .276 .331 .421
Career 669 1925 253 502 92 2 98 360 213 513 0 1 .261 .334 .463

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 10 37 5 8 3 0 2 5 3 15 0 0 .216 .275 .459
    LDS 3 11 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .364
    LCS 7 26 4 7 3 0 1 4 2 11 0 0 .269 .321 .500
2020 Mia Total 5 21 1 4 1 0 1 2 0 7 0 0 .190 .227 .381
    WC 2 8 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .333 .750
    LDS 3 13 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .154 .154 .154
Career 15 58 6 12 4 0 3 7 3 22 0 0 .207 .258 .431


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.