MLB Baseball

#48
Steven Wilson
ERA S K
3.71 1 19
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 221
Position: RPBorn: 8/24/1994 Birthplace: Littleton, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Padres (2018)


Latest News
May 25 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Steven Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Steven Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-1 on Sunday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Steven Wilson fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Steven Wilson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Friday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Steven Wilson improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Steven Wilson recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Friday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Steven Wilson improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-4 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Steven Wilson allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Saturday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Steven Wilson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Wednesday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Steven Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Steven Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Steven Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Steven Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Monday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Steven Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Sunday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Steven Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Steven Wilson improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Steven Wilson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 SD 3 1 1 - 3 17 0 0 17.0 12 7 7 3 5 0 19 1.00 3.71
Career 3 1 1 - 3 17 0 0 17.0 12 7 7 3 5 0 19 1.00 3.71



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 176 98 92 95.4 63.31
Slider 94 87 79 83 33.81
Changeup 8 88 83 85.6 2.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.