MLB Baseball

#64
Jose Miranda
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 6/29/1998 Birthplace: Vega Alta, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
May 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .117 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. Miranda scored once. He's now batting .123 with one home run this season.
May 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 14-4. He's now batting .094 with one home run this season.
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .096 with one home run this season.
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .104 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Miranda scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
May 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Jose Miranda went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Min 17 63 3 9 4 0 1 5 2 13 0 0 .143 .182 .254
Career 17 63 3 9 4 0 1 5 2 13 0 0 .143 .182 .254


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.