MLB Baseball

#51
Brady Singer
ERA W-L K
4.85 3-5 69
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Leesburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 3-5, allowing two runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Sunday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 3-4, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5 on Tuesday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on four hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 2-3, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-7 on Tuesday. Singer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Wednesday. Singer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Friday. Singer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Brady Singer improved to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Saturday. Singer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brady Singer allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0 on Sunday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - one earned - on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3 on Monday. Singer struck out six, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brady Singer fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Singer struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 KC 4 5 0 - 0 12 12 0 64.1 52 29 29 8 23 0 61 1.17 4.06
2021 KC 3 5 0 - 0 13 13 0 65.0 68 40 35 5 24 0 69 1.42 4.85
Career 7 10 0 - 0 25 25 0 129.1 120 69 64 13 47 0 130 1.29 4.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 705 97 91 93.7 61.84
Slider 388 88 82 85.1 34.04
Changeup 47 90 85 87.8 4.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.