MLB Baseball

#31
Tyler Anderson
ERA W-L K
3.24 2-3 31
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: SPBorn: 12/30/1989 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on two hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Monday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Tyler Anderson allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tyler Anderson improved to 1-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on 10 hits in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Thursday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Tyler Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Saturday. Anderson struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.