NHL Hockey

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 7 | Next Day

9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET13:00 BRT FSFL/MSG+
NY Islanders        
Florida        
Preview
Islanders lead series 2-1
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:30 GMT2:30 11:30 AM MST12:30 PM CST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE14:30 ET15:30 BRT FSAZ/FSTN
Nashville        
Arizona        
Coyotes lead series 2-1
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT ATTP/NBCS
Pittsburgh        
Montreal        
Preview
Canadiens lead series 2-1
3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET19:45 BRT NSCH/NBCS
Edmonton        
Chicago        
Preview
Blackhawks lead series 2-1
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSOH/CBC
Toronto        
Columbus        
Preview
Blue Jackets lead series 2-1
7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT FSN/NBCS
Vancouver        
Minnesota        
Preview
Canucks lead series 2-1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.