NHL Hockey

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., October 19 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
Vancouver 0 0 0 0
New Jersey 1 0 0 1
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Jack Hughes, NJ (1G)
2: MacKenzie Blackwood, NJ (25 Saves)
3: Thatcher Demko, Van (23 Saves)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Montreal 1 3 1 5
St. Louis 1 0 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Carey Price, Mon (32 Saves)
2: Jonathan Drouin, Mon (1G)
3: Nick Suzuki, Mon (1G)
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/CBC
Boston (5-1-1)        
Toronto (4-3-1)        
Preview
1st Period, 20:00 left 1 2 3 Tot
Colorado 0 0
Tampa Bay 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 19:52 left 1 2 3 Tot
Dallas 0 0
Philadelphia 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 19:10 left 1 2 3 Tot
Vegas 0 0
Pittsburgh 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSOH/MSG+
NY Islanders (4-3-0)        
Columbus (3-3-1)        
Preview
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSAZ/CiTV
Ottawa (1-4-1)        
Arizona (3-2-1)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSFL/FSTN
Florida (2-2-3)        
Nashville (4-3-0)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/CBC
Calgary (4-3-1)        
Los Angeles (2-5-0)        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT MSGB/NSCA
Buffalo (6-1-1)        
San Jose (3-4-0)        
Preview
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.