NHL Hockey

#41
Michael McLeod
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Michael McLeod had two assists in 9:57 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McLeod now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Michael McLeod had 7:45 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.