NHL Hockey

#29
Patrik Laine
G A Pts
10 8 18
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-5 Born: 4/19/1998
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 16:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laine now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Patrik Laine had 15:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Patrik Laine had 19:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Patrik Laine had 13:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Patrik Laine had 14:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Patrik Laine had 14:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 73 36 28 64 7 26 9 0 5 204 17.65
2017-18 Wpg 82 44 26 70 8 24 20 0 8 241 18.26
2018-19 Wpg 82 30 20 50 -24 42 15 0 3 245 12.24
2019-20 Wpg 68 28 35 63 8 22 8 0 1 226 12.39
2020-21 Wpg 1 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2020-21 Cls 33 8 7 15 -15 11 4 0 0 64 12.50
2020-21 Tot 34 10 8 18 -14 15 4 0 1 67 14.93
Career 339 148 117 265 -15 129 56 0 18 983 15.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 5 7 12 2 4 3 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 1 4 2 0 1 0 0 18 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 24 8 8 16 3 4 4 0 0 77 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.