NHL Hockey

#53
Gabriel Carlsson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-5 Born: 1/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 14:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 14:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Gabriel Carlsson had 16:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 2 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 14 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
2018-19 Cls 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Cls 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Cls 13 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 36 1 5 6 -9 12 0 0 0 36 2.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.