NHL Hockey

#27
Nikolaj Ehlers
G A Pts
10 7 17
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: LWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Aalborg, Denmark

Latest News
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 16:15 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 19:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 17:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 17:01 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 17:29 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 17:16 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 16:27 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 19:03 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 17:00 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers tallied two goals and one assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has six goals and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 20:30 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers tallied one goal and one assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ehlers now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 17:16 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 20:01 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 16:12 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ehlers now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 16:19 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers scored one goal in 15:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ehlers now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had 18:11 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ehlers now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had three assists in 18:14 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ehlers now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 72 15 23 38 3 21 4 0 0 167 8.98
2016-17 Wpg 82 25 39 64 1 38 5 0 4 204 12.25
2017-18 Wpg 82 29 31 60 14 26 7 0 7 231 12.55
2018-19 Wpg 62 21 16 37 2 15 2 0 4 158 13.29
2019-20 Wpg 22 10 7 17 1 4 3 0 3 72 13.89
Career 320 100 116 216 21 104 21 0 18 832 12.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 15 0 7 7 4 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 21 0 7 7 2 2 0 0 0 42 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.