NHL Hockey

#58
John Gilmour
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 5/17/1993
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - John Gilmour had 19:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - John Gilmour had 19:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - John Gilmour had 17:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 28 2 3 5 -11 14 1 0 1 61 3.28
2018-19 NYR 5 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Buf 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 36 2 3 5 -16 18 1 0 1 74 2.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.