NHL Hockey

#16
Max Domi
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-10 Born: 3/2/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Max Domi had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Max Domi scored one goal in 15:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Domi now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Max Domi tallied one goal and one assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Domi now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Max Domi had 14:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Max Domi had 13:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Max Domi had two assists in 14:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Domi now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Max Domi had 12:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Max Domi had 14:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Max Domi had 16:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ari 81 18 34 52 3 72 3 0 0 156 11.54
2016-17 Ari 59 9 29 38 -9 40 1 0 1 108 8.33
2017-18 Ari 82 9 36 45 -7 73 1 0 0 150 6.00
2018-19 Mon 82 28 44 72 20 80 4 0 2 203 13.79
2019-20 Mon 71 17 27 44 -3 35 1 0 3 179 9.50
2020-21 Cls 43 7 11 18 -14 39 2 0 1 81 8.64
Career 418 88 181 269 -10 339 12 0 7 877 10.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 10 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.