NHL Hockey

#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
16 2.72 0.914
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 29 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET16:24 GMT0:24 9:24 AM MST10:24 AM CST11:24 AM EST20:24 UAE11:24 ET14:24 BRT - Ullmark will miss between three and four weeks with an injury to his right leg. The Sabres issued the update without revealing the nature of the injury Wednesday, a day after Ullmark was hurt in a 5-2 loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Ullmark was untouched in his crease while tracking Ottawa forward Artem Anisimov circling the net. Ullmark's left skate slipped out from under him, and he fell back with his right leg bent under him. He was unable to put any weight on his right leg while being helped off the ice in the third period. Ullmark has a 16-14-3 record and has held the starting role since mid-November after spending the first six weeks of the season splitting the duties with Carter Hutton.
Jan. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 16-14-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 16-13-3 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 16-12-3 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 15-12-3 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET22:05 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 14-12-3 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-12-3 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 4 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST1:38 PM CST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET17:38 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-11-3 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 12-11-3 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Dec. 31 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 11-11-3 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Dec. 29 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 11-10-3 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 11-9-3 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 23 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-8-3 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 21 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-7-3 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-7-3 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-6-3 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-6-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-2 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Dec. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-2 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-2 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 44 of 45 shots in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Devils on Monday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-2 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-2 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 34 shots in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped all 39 shots he faced in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 3.96 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Buf 20 1130 2.60 8 10 2 - 2 0 49 565 0.913
2016-17 Buf 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 36 0.917
2017-18 Buf 5 240 2.00 1 2 0 - 3 0 8 123 0.935
2018-19 Buf 37 2102 3.11 15 14 5 - 4 2 109 1146 0.905
2019-20 Buf 33 1961 2.72 16 14 3 - 7 1 89 1031 0.914
Career 96 5493 2.82 40 41 10 - 17 3 258 2901 0.911


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.