NHL Hockey

#23
Esa Lindell
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/23/1994
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Esa Lindell had 25:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Esa Lindell had 20:52 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Esa Lindell had 20:46 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:24 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 23:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindell now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Esa Lindell had 25:55 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 22:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindell now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Esa Lindell had 24:11 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Dal 73 6 12 18 8 22 0 0 2 99 6.06
2017-18 Dal 80 7 20 27 19 24 2 0 0 137 5.11
2018-19 Dal 82 11 21 32 14 33 4 2 1 132 8.33
2019-20 Dal 8 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 247 24 54 78 35 81 6 2 3 380 6.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 13 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 1 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.