NHL Hockey

#70
Malcolm Subban
W GAA Sv%
0 5.81 0.813
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-4-2 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-4-2 on the season with a 3.45 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-2 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-2 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-2 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-2 on the season with a 3.29 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.32 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 12 of 14 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 6.00 GAA and .857 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Bos 1 31 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 6 0.500
2016-17 Bos 1 30 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 16 0.813
2017-18 VGK 22 1230 2.68 13 4 2 - 2 0 55 614 0.910
2018-19 VGK 21 1226 2.93 8 10 2 - 2 1 60 612 0.902
2019-20 VGK 10 567 2.86 4 4 2 - 0 0 27 297 0.909
Career 55 3085 2.88 25 20 6 - 4 1 148 1545 0.904


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.