NHL Hockey

#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
9 15 24
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Feb. 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Couturier has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Couturier was on injured reserve previously with the same issue.
Jan. 22 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET7:13 GMT3:13 PM 北京时间12:13 AM MST2:13 AM EST11:13 UAE2:13 ET - Couturier has been moved to injured reserve.
Analysis: The center will miss a third straight game on Wednesday, though he'll be eligible to return as soon as the Flyers get back from the All-Star break.
Jan. 8 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Couturier scored his third goal in four games during Thursday's 4-3 win at Minnesota.
Analysis: He has five goals and five assists in the last nine games.
Dec. 31 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET7:48 GMT3:48 PM 北京时间12:48 AM MST2:48 AM EST11:48 UAE2:48 ET - Couturier added to his recent scoring binge with a third-period goal in a 4-2 loss in San Jose on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Philadelphia forward has three of his six goals and four assists in his past six games.
Dec. 28 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Couturier finished with a pair of assists in a 4-2 loss to Anaheim on Sunday.
Analysis: Couturier has been productive of late with two goals and four assists in his last five games.
Dec. 18 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Couturier had a goal in Thursday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: The defensive-minded center has now scored in back-to-back games, though he's unlikely to be a long-term option for owners.
Dec. 16 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Couturier had a goal and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Couturier ended a pathetic five-game pointless drought.
Dec. 2 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Couturier hooked up his fantasy owners Tuesday with three big points.
Analysis: Couturier has four points in his last two games.
Oct. 22 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 AM 北京时间5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET - Couturier returned Thursday after missing six games because of a concussion.
Analysis: The Philadelphia forward suffered his injury in the first period in an Oct. 21 win against Boston.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 77 13 14 27 18 14 0 2 4 116 11.21
2012-13 Phi 46 4 11 15 -8 10 0 0 0 75 5.33
2013-14 Phi 82 13 26 39 1 45 0 1 2 165 7.88
2014-15 Phi 82 15 22 37 4 28 1 1 0 148 10.14
2015-16 Phi 40 9 15 24 9 14 0 0 1 75 12.00
Career 327 54 88 142 24 111 1 4 7 579 9.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 18 3 1 4 -1 8 0 0 0 29 10.34

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.