NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Matt Read
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1986
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Ilderton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 16 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET5:48 GMT1:48 PM 北京时间10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST9:48 UAE1:48 ET - Read scored two goals in Saturday's win over Pittsburgh, his fourth multi-goal performance of the season.
Analysis: Read has seven points (three goals, four assists) over his last seven contests.
Jan. 31 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET16:56 GMT12:56 AM 北京时间9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST20:56 UAE11:56 ET - He had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: These are his first points in five games.
Jan. 21 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Read scored twice Monday in a 4-3 SO loss to the Isles.
Analysis: Read has three goals in two games after going eight in a row without one.
Jan. 3 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET6:11 GMT2:11 PM 北京时间11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE1:11 ET - Read has a concussion, sustained Dec. 31 against Calgary.
Analysis: The Flyers said he will be out at least through the weekend.
Nov. 28 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 AM 北京时间7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET - Read has a lower-body injury for the Flyers.
Analysis: Read is considered day to day, according to the Philadelphia Inquirer.
Nov. 24 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 AM 北京时间5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET - Read scored twice for the second straight game in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Read had totaled four goals in 20 games before scoring twice in each of his last two contests.
Nov. 22 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - Read scored a pair of goals to lead the Flyers to their fifth win in six games, 4-1 over the Buffalo Sabres on Thursday night.
Analysis: He has three points in two games.
Sep. 20 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 AM 北京时间5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET - The Philadelphia Flyers say they have signed forward Matt Read to a four-year, $14.5 million contract extension.
Analysis: Read, who had 11 goals and 13 assists in 42 games last season, is now under contract for five years. He led NHL rookies with 24 goals during the 2011-12 season. Read originally signed with the Flyers as a free agent in March 2011 after his collegiate career at Bemidji State University.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 79 24 23 47 13 12 4 2 6 155 15.48
2012-13 Phi 42 11 13 24 1 2 1 0 2 72 15.28
2013-14 Phi 75 22 18 40 -4 16 0 4 3 151 14.57
2014-15 Phi 7 1 3 4 -1 2 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 203 58 57 115 9 32 5 6 12 386 15.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 8 37.50
2013-14 Phi 7 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 18 4 4 8 -3 8 1 0 1 19 21.05

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.