NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Harry Zolnierczyk
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 9/1/1987
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 1 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - The Philadelphia Flyers have acquired forward Jay Rosehill from the Anaheim Ducks for Zolnierczyk.
Analysis: Zolnierczyk played in 44 regular-season games over two years for the Flyers. He had three goals and seven points this season.
Mar. 3 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - The NHL has suspended Philadelphia Flyers forward Harry Zolnierczyk four games.
Analysis: Midway through the first period of the Flyers' 2-1 win over Ottawa, Zolnierczyk launched himself into Mike Lundin as the Senators forward was cutting into the Philadelphia zone. Lundin suffered a concussion on the play. Zolnierczyk received a major penalty for charging and a game misconduct on the play. He will be fined just under $13,000.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 37 3 3 6 -11 35 0 0 0 49 6.12
2012-13 Phi 7 0 1 1 0 36 0 0 0 4 0.00
2013-14 Pit 13 2 0 2 0 12 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 57 5 4 9 -11 83 0 0 0 65 7.69


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.