NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Adam Henrique
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 2/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 AM 北京时间8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET - Henrique returned Tuesday.
Analysis: Henrique was battling an undisclosed injury.
Oct. 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 overtime loss to the New York Rangers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The New Jersey center is off to a strong start with three goals and four assists in the first six games.
Oct. 10 10:36 AM PT11:36 AM MT12:36 PM CT1:36 PM ET17:36 GMT1:36 AM 北京时间10:36 AM MST12:36 PM EST21:36 UAE13:36 ET - Henrique had a goal and an assist Thursday in a win over Philly.
Analysis: Henrique scored 25 goals last season so he has to prove that is no fluke.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NJ 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 NJ 74 16 35 51 8 7 0 4 3 130 12.31
2012-13 NJ 42 11 5 16 -3 16 3 2 2 78 14.10
2013-14 NJ 77 25 18 43 3 20 7 3 4 137 18.25
2014-15 NJ 13 4 5 9 3 4 2 0 0 24 16.67
Career 207 56 63 119 12 47 12 9 9 372 15.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 24 5 8 13 12 11 0 0 3 40 12.50
Career 24 5 8 13 12 11 0 0 3 40 12.50

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.