NHL Hockey

#31
Frederik Andersen
W GAA Sv%
2 3.01 0.886
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: GWeight: 238 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.32 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 19 of 24 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 4.47 GAA and .839 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Frederik Andersen stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.79 GAA and .875 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 28 1569 2.29 20 5 0 - 0 0 60 783 0.923
2014-15 Anh 54 3105 2.38 35 12 5 - 3 3 123 1436 0.914
2015-16 Anh 43 2297 2.30 22 9 7 - 3 3 88 1086 0.919
2016-17 Tor 66 3799 2.67 33 16 14 - 4 4 169 2052 0.918
2017-18 Tor 66 3888 2.81 38 21 5 - 8 5 182 2211 0.918
2018-19 Tor 60 3510 2.77 36 16 7 - 12 1 162 1958 0.917
2019-20 Tor 52 3006 2.85 29 13 7 - 5 3 143 1577 0.909
2020-21 Tor 4 239 3.01 2 2 0 - 1 0 12 105 0.886
Career 373 21417 2.63 215 94 45 - 36 19 939 11208 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 7 367 3.10 3 2 0 - 0 0 19 189 0.899
2014-15 Anh 16 1049 2.34 11 5 0 - 1 1 41 472 0.913
2015-16 Anh 5 297 1.41 3 2 0 - 1 1 7 132 0.947
2016-17 Tor 6 402 2.68 2 4 0 - 0 0 18 211 0.915
2017-18 Tor 7 367 3.76 3 3 0 - 1 0 23 221 0.896
2018-19 Tor 7 413 2.75 3 4 0 - 4 0 19 244 0.922
2019-20 Tor 5 326 1.84 2 3 0 - 2 1 10 157 0.936
Career 53 3225 2.55 27 23 0 - 9 3 137 1626 0.916

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.