NHL Hockey

#91
Vladimir Tarasenko
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 12/13/1991
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 28 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST9:30 AM CST10:30 AM EST19:30 UAE11:30 ET12:30 BRT - Tarasenko will have surgery on his left shoulder and be out at least five months.
Analysis: Tarasenko left Thursday's 5-2 win over Los Angeles after getting tangled up with Kings defenseman Sean Walker with about 6 minutes left in the first period. He has three goals and seven assists in 10 games this season for the defending Stanley Cup champion Blues.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 4:37 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko tallied one goal and two assists in 16:01 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tarasenko now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had an assist in 17:55 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tarasenko now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko scored one goal in 20:09 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tarasenko now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tarasenko now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had two assists in 17:08 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tarasenko now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 16:41 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had an assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tarasenko now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had an assist in 16:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tarasenko now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 18:14 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 38 8 11 19 1 10 3 0 1 75 10.67
2013-14 StL 64 21 22 43 20 16 5 0 3 136 15.44
2014-15 StL 77 37 36 73 27 31 8 0 6 264 14.02
2015-16 StL 80 40 34 74 7 37 12 0 7 292 13.70
2016-17 StL 82 39 36 75 -1 12 9 0 8 286 13.64
2017-18 StL 80 33 33 66 15 17 6 0 5 306 10.78
2018-19 StL 76 33 35 68 8 22 12 0 5 275 12.00
2019-20 StL 10 3 7 10 -2 0 1 0 0 26 11.54
Career 507 214 214 428 75 145 56 0 35 1660 12.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 StL 6 4 0 4 1 0 2 0 0 22 18.18
2014-15 StL 6 6 1 7 -4 0 2 0 2 14 42.86
2015-16 StL 20 9 6 15 -5 2 1 0 0 62 14.52
2016-17 StL 11 3 3 6 2 0 1 0 1 44 6.82
2018-19 StL 26 11 6 17 -5 4 5 0 2 90 12.22
Career 70 33 16 49 -11 6 11 0 5 232 14.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.