NHL Hockey

#90
Marcus Johansson
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Landskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 14:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 19:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Marcus Johansson scored one goal in 13:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johansson now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 19:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Marcus Johansson tallied one goal and one assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Johansson now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Marcus Johansson scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Marcus Johansson had an assist in 14:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 15:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 69 13 14 27 2 10 2 1 2 102 12.75
2011-12 Was 80 14 32 46 -5 8 1 0 3 90 15.56
2012-13 Was 34 6 16 22 3 4 3 0 1 40 15.00
2013-14 Was 80 8 36 44 -21 4 6 0 1 107 7.48
2014-15 Was 82 20 27 47 6 10 3 0 1 138 14.49
2015-16 Was 74 17 29 46 12 16 6 0 7 132 12.88
2016-17 Was 82 24 34 58 25 10 5 0 5 129 18.60
2017-18 NJ 29 5 9 14 -11 14 1 0 0 42 11.90
2018-19 NJ 48 12 15 27 -15 8 2 0 1 103 11.65
2018-19 Bos 10 1 2 3 -1 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Tot 58 13 17 30 -16 8 2 0 1 115 11.30
2019-20 Buf 8 3 2 5 4 4 1 0 1 5 60.00
Career 596 123 216 339 -1 88 30 1 22 900 13.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 9 2 4 6 -2 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2011-12 Was 14 1 2 3 -6 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 1 13 7.69
2014-15 Was 14 1 3 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Was 12 2 5 7 -2 2 2 0 0 25 8.00
2016-17 Was 13 2 6 8 -1 2 0 0 1 23 8.70
2017-18 NJ 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Bos 22 4 7 11 0 0 2 0 1 36 11.11
Career 94 13 28 41 -14 6 4 0 3 155 8.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.