NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Brayden Schenn
G A Pts
9 13 22
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/22/1991
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 14 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Schenn shined in fantasy action Saturday.
Analysis: Schenn is third on Philly with a solid 22 points.
Dec. 10 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Schenn provided all the offense with two goals in Tuesday's 3-2 overtime loss at Columbus.
Analysis: Schenn finished the 1-2-2 road trip with five points, giving him 20 on the season.
Nov. 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Schenn finished with two goals in Saturday's 6-3 loss at Montreal.
Analysis: Schenn has been highly productive with three goals and four assists in his last five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 LA 8 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Phi 54 12 6 18 -7 34 4 0 3 97 12.37
2012-13 Phi 47 8 18 26 -8 24 2 0 0 79 10.13
2013-14 Phi 82 20 21 41 0 54 4 0 6 178 11.24
2014-15 Phi 31 9 13 22 6 13 2 0 2 57 15.79
Career 223 49 60 109 -11 125 12 0 11 422 11.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 6 9 -3 8 2 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Phi 7 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 18 3 9 12 -5 16 2 0 0 19 15.79

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.