NHL Hockey

#22
Dale Weise
G A Pts
12 10 22
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 8/5/1988
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 AM 北京时间8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET - Weise will miss 2 to 3 weeks with an upper-body injury sustained in the Winter Classic.
Analysis: Weise was injured early in the second period of the New Year's Day showcase on a check from Boston's Kevan Miller. It's another tough blow for the Habs, as Weise's 11 goals rank second on the team.
Nov. 4 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Weise continued a rock-solid stretch with his seventh goal of the season on Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals and an assist in his last three games.
Oct. 31 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Weise completed his first career hat trick midway through the third period and the Canadiens blew out the hapless Calgary Flames 6-2 on Friday night to end a two-game skid and become the first NHL team with 10 wins.
Analysis: Weise is already up to six goals on the year, just four back of his career-high of 10.
Oct. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET - Weise scored twice to help Montreal remain undefeated with a 7-2 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Weise had one goal and one assist over his first seven games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 10 0 0 0 -1 19 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Van 68 4 4 8 -1 81 0 0 0 48 8.33
2012-13 Van 40 3 3 6 -7 43 0 0 2 35 8.57
2013-14 Van 44 3 9 12 -1 42 1 0 0 29 10.34
2013-14 Mon 17 3 1 4 4 17 0 0 1 12 25.00
2013-14 Tot 61 6 10 16 3 59 1 0 1 41 14.63
2014-15 Mon 79 10 19 29 21 34 0 0 1 91 10.99
2015-16 Mon 50 12 10 22 0 22 3 0 1 110 10.91
Career 308 35 46 81 15 258 4 0 5 334 10.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Van 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Mon 16 3 4 7 5 4 0 0 2 18 16.67
2014-15 Mon 12 2 1 3 3 16 0 0 1 27 7.41
Career 34 5 5 10 6 24 0 0 3 48 10.42

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.