NHL Hockey

#17
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
18 16 34
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 5 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Simmonds stayed red hot with two goals and an assist in a 6-3 win against Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: Simmonds has six goals and three assists in five-game point streak. He has also scored two goals in each of Philadelphia's past two contests.
Feb. 3 10:23 AM PT11:23 AM MT12:23 PM CT1:23 PM ET18:23 GMT2:23 AM 北京时间11:23 AM MST1:23 PM EST22:23 UAE13:23 ET - Simmonds scored two goals and led Philadelphia to a 4-2 win over the Montreal Canadiens on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He has six goals and nine points in eight games.
Jan. 26 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 AM 北京时间11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE13:22 ET - Simmonds had two goals Monday.
Analysis: He has five goals and nine points in 11 games.
Jan. 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Simmonds scored his 11th goal of the season during Wednesday's 3-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: It was his second goal during Philadelphia's four-game winning streak.
Dec. 22 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Simmonds scored twice, including a tying score in the third period, to help Philadelphia pull out a 4-3 win over the Blues on Monday.
Analysis: Simmonds has nine goals on the season, but hadn't scored over his previous seven contests.
Dec. 16 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Simmonds racked up 17 penalty minutes Tuesday.
Analysis: Simmonds' fighting endeared him to the bloodthirsty Philadelphia crowd as he fought Brad Malone with 6:47 left in the second period following Malone's knee-to-knee check on Michael Raffl. In addition to an instigator penalty, Simmonds received a 10-minute misconduct.
Dec. 5 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Simmonds continued his scoring binge in a 4-3 overtime win against New Jersey on Friday.
Analysis: Simmonds scored a power-play goal in the first period, giving him four goals and two assists in his last three games.
Dec. 2 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Simmonds had a goal and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Simmonds has five points in two games after going six straight games without one.
Nov. 29 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Simmonds broke out of his scoring slump with two goals and an assist in Saturday's win over the Rangers.
Analysis: After scoring 53 goals over the previous two seasons, Simmonds had just three through his first 23 games of this one.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 82 9 14 23 -8 73 2 0 2 127 7.09
2009-10 LA 78 16 24 40 22 116 0 0 2 127 12.60
2010-11 LA 80 14 16 30 -2 75 1 0 3 117 11.97
2011-12 Phi 82 28 21 49 -1 114 11 0 4 197 14.21
2012-13 Phi 45 15 17 32 -7 82 6 0 4 110 13.64
2013-14 Phi 82 29 31 60 -4 106 15 0 4 209 13.88
2014-15 Phi 75 28 22 50 -5 66 14 0 6 188 14.89
2015-16 Phi 51 18 16 34 -6 110 8 0 3 129 13.95
Career 575 157 161 318 -11 742 57 0 28 1204 13.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 LA 6 1 2 3 -1 20 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Phi 11 1 5 6 -6 38 1 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Phi 7 4 1 5 -2 20 3 0 0 16 25.00
Career 30 8 9 17 -8 87 4 0 0 58 13.79

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.