NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Ryan McDonagh
G A Pts
14 29 43
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - McDonagh scored the game-winning goal in overtime for New York on Monday night, leading them to a 4-3 victory over Phoenix. The defenseman also had a pair of assists in the win.
Analysis: The victory marked the third consecutive game McDonagh has recorded an assist.
Nov. 30 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET16:39 GMT12:39 AM 北京时间9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST20:39 UAE11:39 ET - McDonagh recorded his sixth goal in Saturday's loss to the Bruins.
Analysis: He has two in four contests.
Nov. 24 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 AM 北京时间5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET - McDonagh scored his fifth goal of the season in Saturday's win at Nashville.
Analysis: McDonagh had been pointless for four straight games after tallying five in his previous four.
Nov. 8 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - McDonagh had a goal and an assist for his first multi-point game of the season in Thursday's win at Columbus.
Analysis: After a slow start, McDonagh appears to be heating up with six points over his last six contests.
Nov. 7 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - McDonagh scored his third goal of the season in Wednesday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: McDonagh has five points over his last seven games after recording just two points through his previous eight contests.
July 8 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - The Rangers have agreed to terms with McDonagh on a six-year, $28.2 million contract.
Analysis: McDonagh had four goals and 15 assists in 46 games last season and ranked second on the team with 78 blocked shots, third in average ice time at over 24 minutes per game, and fourth with a plus-13 rating.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 40 1 8 9 16 14 0 0 1 27 3.70
2011-12 NYR 82 7 25 32 25 44 0 0 1 123 5.69
2012-13 NYR 47 4 15 19 13 22 0 0 1 83 4.82
2013-14 NYR 77 14 29 43 11 36 2 3 4 177 7.91
Career 246 26 77 103 65 116 2 3 7 410 6.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 0 4 4 2 11 0 0 0 36 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 37 1 7 8 3 21 0 0 0 61 1.64

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.