NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Brandon Sutter
G A Pts
21 12 33
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Huntington, New York

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 AM 北京时间12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE15:11 ET - Sutter scored twice and the Penguins snapped an 0-4-1 skid on Saturday.
Analysis: Sutter has 10 points in 28 career postseason games heading into a difficult series against the mighty Rangers.
Mar. 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET20:29 GMT4:29 AM 北京时间1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST0:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Sutter scored two goals in Thrusday's win against Edmonton.
Analysis: Sutter, who recorded his seventh career two-goal game, has 15 points and 12 assists in 65 games for the Penguins.
Dec. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Sutter tested negative for the mumps.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh Penguins center avoids a growing list of players with the virus, and he could be available Saturday when the Penguins host Washington.
Aug. 5 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)18:16 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins have re-signed forward Brandon Sutter. General manager Jim Rutherford announced Tuesday that Sutter agreed to a two-year deal that will average $3.3 million per season. The 25-year-old Sutter has been a fixture on the third line since he was acquired in a 2012 trade that sent popular center Jordan Staal to Carolina.
Analysis: Sutter had 13 goals and 13 assists in 81 games for the Penguins in 2013-14 and set a career high with five postseason goals. He is one of Pittsburgh's best penalty killers and scored three short-handed goals, tops on the team and tied for fifth-best in the NHL.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Car 50 1 5 6 -1 16 0 0 0 57 1.75
2009-10 Car 72 21 19 40 -1 2 5 0 3 168 12.50
2010-11 Car 82 14 15 29 13 25 1 0 3 145 9.66
2011-12 Car 82 17 15 32 -3 21 2 3 0 171 9.94
2012-13 Pit 48 11 8 19 3 4 3 0 5 82 13.41
2013-14 Pit 81 13 13 26 -9 12 2 3 1 144 9.03
2014-15 Pit 80 21 12 33 6 14 3 4 4 180 11.67
Career 495 98 87 185 8 94 16 10 16 947 10.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Pit 15 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 25 8.00
2013-14 Pit 13 5 2 7 7 2 0 1 1 28 17.86
2014-15 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 29 7 3 10 6 2 0 1 1 54 12.96

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.